• Download Center

  • Compare to Last Year

How to access our information

Available online

This is an online report that is available on Telkom’s investor relations website www.telkom.co.za/ir

Telkom SA SOC Ltd
(Registration number: 1991/005476/30)
JSE share code: TKG
ISIN: ZAE000044897

Group company secretary
Ephy Motlhamme

Transfer secretaries
Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107

The Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Standard Bank Centre
30 Baker Street, Rosebank, 2196

Board of directors to the date of approval of the consolidated annual financial statements
JA Mabuza (chairman),
JA Mabuza (chairman),
SL Botha, GW Dempster, N Kapila,
I Kgaboesele, K Kweyama, KW Mzondeki,
F Petersen-Cook, RG Tomlinson,
LL von Zeuner, Dr H Touré,
D Mokgatle, S Moloko,
SN Maseko (group chief executive officer),
DJ Fredericks (group chief financial officer)

Preparer and supervisor of consolidated annual financial statements
These prepared consolidated annual financial statements were supervised by the group chief financial officer, DJ Fredericks, CA(SA), BCompt (Hons), ACMA(UK), Honours in Business Management.

Give us feedback

We welcome feedback on our reporting for the financial year ended 31 March 2018. Please send any suggestions for our integrated report 2019 to investor relations at telkomir@telkom.co.za